Meet the Team

Peter Moriarty
Mobile: 021 881 788
Phone: 09 529 5017
Email: peter@insitegroup.co.nz
Specialises in:
Life, Trauma, Income Protection, Health Insurance, Mortgage Protection, Employee Benefits, Business Insurances, Keyman & Debt Protection Insurance
Andrew Cope
Mobile: 021 508 525
Phone: 09 360 7125
Email: andrew@insitegroup.co.nz
Specialises in:
Life, Trauma, Income Protection, Health Insurance,  Mortgage Protection , Employee Benefits, Business Insurances, Keyman & Debt Protection Insurance.
Ted Morrice
Mobile: 0274 798 216
Phone: 09 2385557
Email: ted@insiteinsurance.co.nz
Specialises in:
Commercial, Rural, Marine, Domestic Insurance, Life, Trauma,Income Protection, Health Insurance.
Lynda.Morrice.jpg Lynda Morrice
Mobile: 0275 818 282
Phone: 09 238 5557
Email: lynda@insiteinsurance.co.nz
Specialises in:
Home, Contents, Motor Vehicle, Boat,
Life,Trauma and Health Insurance.
Glyn Slade Glyn Slade
Mo
bile: 021 525 971
Phone: 09 235 6219
Email: glyn@sladeconsulting.co.nz
Specialises in:
Home Loans, Residential Property Investment Finance, Construction Loans, Commercial, Farm and Business Finance, 95% Home Loans, Debt Consolidation and Restructuring  
Geoff Brock
Mobile: 021 440 233
Phone: 06 348 4145
Email: geoff@insitegroup.co.nz
Specialises in:
Life, Trauma,  Income Protection, Health Insurance,  Domestic General Insurances. Mortgage Protection Insurance
John Cobbald
Mobile: 0274 747 847
Phone: 09 434 3622
Email: j.mcobbald@xtra.co.nz
Specialises in:
Life, Trauma, Income Protection, Health Insurance, Domestic,Farm and Business General Insurance.
Para Gamage
Mobile: 021 701 791
Phone: 09 522 8962
Email: para@insitegroup.co.nz
Specialises in:
Life, Trauma, Income Protection, Health Insurance, Mortgage Protection Insurance
T.09 529 5017    E.info@insitegroup.co.nz - PO Box 9047, Newmarket, Auckland, New Zealand